Keith Richards has unveiled the album cover and track listing for his upcoming solo LP, Crosseyed Heart.

According to Richards' website, Heart includes 15 songs, most of which he co-wrote and co-produced with his longtime musical foil, drummer Steve Jordan. The LP also includes appearances from a handful of special guests, including Norah Jones, who co-wrote her duet number with Richards, titled "Illusion."

The track listing and artwork were revealed shortly after the official release of Crosseyed Heart's first single, "Trouble," which made its radio debut last week. The song is currently available to stream or purchase through digital outlets, as well as through Richards' VEVO channel.

Richards recently completed his latest round of Rolling Stones tour dates, and has mentioned the possibility of scheduling some solo shows in support of Crosseyed Heart, though he may have to work them around his day job; since early this year, the band has been rumored to be planning a run of South American concerts for the fall.

Crosseyed Heart serves as Richards' first studio solo effort in more than two decades, following a pair of albums — 1988's Talk Is Cheap and 1992's Main Offender — recorded and released during downtime between Stones records. He also issued a concert recording, Live at the Hollywood Palladium, December 15, 1988, in between those albums.

Keith Richards 'Crosseyed Heart' Track Listing
"Crosseyed Heart"
"Robbed Blind"
"Love Overdue"
"Nothing on Me"
"Blues in the Morning"
"Something for Nothing"
"Just a Gift"
"Goodnight Irene"
"Substantial Damage"
"Lover's Plea"

See Keith Richards Through the Years

You Think You Know the Rolling Stones?

More From 98.7 The Grand