This morning, Frederik Meijer Gardens announced four acts which will be performing at the 2016 Fifth Third Bank Summer Concerts.

The lineup revealed contains a variety of genres.

June 8 - The Monkees


June 13 - Of Monsters and Men


July 11 - The Decemberists


July 13 - Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals


The complete lineup will be announced in mid-April.

Members can purchase tickets April 30 - May 13. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on May 15. Pricing information will be available after the announcement of the full lineup in mid-April.

More From 98.7 The Grand