On Friday morning, January 20, 2017, Donald Trump with take the oath of office to become the 45th president of the United States. The event will be broadcast live above.

The ceremony will begin around 11:30 a.m. ET, with Vice President elect Mike Pence being sworn in by Supreme Court Justice Clarence Thomas, followed by Chief Justice John Roberts performing the swearing-in for Trump.


More From 98.7 The Grand